Buy Tobacco Leaf Online | Whole Leaf Tobacco

Greetings from the mountains of central New Mexico

Status
Not open for further replies.

Desertpipe

I am an older fellow who lives in the Manzano Mountains of central New Mexico. I work as a Tobacconist at an old fashioned shop in Albuquerque, where I blend tobacco and sell all manner of pipes, cigars, RYO, and all the accessories one would expect to find. I was introduced to blending with whole leaf by my friend, Mark Ryan (D&R Tobacco), and have lurked here on several occasions.

I have a small home business where I restore tobacco pipes, and still ride one of my motorcycles to work whenever the weather permits.
Old 4 wheel drives and over two handfuls of grandchildren take up the rest of my time. I hope to learn more about the different blending tobaccos available, source some interesting whole leaf, and listen to those who have more experience then I.

holyRYO

Welcome Desertpipe, first thing I learned was how fantastic the WholeLeafTobacco virginias are. They are on sale today to forum members.

Knucklehead

Founding Member
Welcome to the forum. For whole leaf, try www.wholeleaftobacco.com. FmGrowit, or Don, or Possum as he likes to be called, is the owner of WLT and the founder of this forum. He can work out a wholesale deal with you if you send him a PM. (Use his name on one of his posts like a link, it will pull up a menu, select Private Message) or use the "contact us" link on the WLT website.

Mad Oshea

Taking a break
There are alot of folks that blend baccy here for all types of use. Glad to see You on site. I'm sure You will end up with some of My leaf as well as others here. The folks on FTT have the best tobacco in the world and take pride in it as well. Welcome. As Knucklehead posted go to www.wholeleaftobacco.com and enjoy the store.

deluxestogie

Administrator
Staff member

jojjas

Welcome Desertpipe . You come to right place , i hope you will participate and share our and yours eexperiece
Mikael