Buy Tobacco Leaf Online | Whole Leaf Tobacco

En snus guide

Nic

Hello guys,
I have written a short how-to guide that caters to new at-home-snus-makers for Don at WLT to use however he sees fit. The purpose of the guide is to provide some basic information about snus making in Swedish and Finnish language for WLTs new customers. I would appreciate if all you experienced snusmakers commented on the current content both good, bad and hopefully some useful additions.
I know that there is many good ways to make snus but I have used the “standard” recipe and the approach I personally use to make snus. Most of it is of course inspired by all your efforts on this fine forum. However I have no experience in dealing with Swedish customs so if someone could share the process it would surely be useful information for potential customers.
The original guide is written in Swedish and I am currently working on a translation to Finnish. I have also made a cleaned up google translate version for you English speakers. Both versions are attached to this post in .pdf format.
As stated earlier all comments are appreciated.

//Nic

Attachments

• How to make snus ENG rough translation.pdf
    219.5 KB · Views: 217
  • Hur göra eget snus på hela tobaksblad.pdf
    289.1 KB · Views: 58

Nic

Thanks Jitterbugdude!

Let me add some background info about this guide.