Buy Tobacco Leaf Online | Whole Leaf Tobacco

Tobacco newbie from Eastern Europe

Status
Not open for further replies.

MM-TD

Greetings everyone,

I joined this forum to learn about Tobacco farming as I'm getting tired of the ever decreasing quality of industrial smokes and the ever rising prices. I also like to make new friends and this forum seems to be very active, full of people knowing what they're doing and united by their passion for tobacco.

So, here I am, hoping I'll fit right in. =P

burge

Welcome there is a lot of great info here. What do you smoke?

MM-TD

Welcome there is a lot of great info here. What do you smoke?

I've been smoking Marlboro lights / golds for 2-3 years now, before that I smoked Marboro Reds for 8 years. Looking to get on board with homegrown tobacco. How about yourself?

burge

I've been smoking Marlboro lights / golds for 2-3 years now, before that I smoked Marboro Reds for 8 years. Looking to get on board with homegrown tobacco. How about yourself?

Players and export A were my brands. Marlbs are virginia burley and oriental my blend for that is from Dons samples and lemon Virginia. 70 15 15 Virginia Prilep and double toasted burley. I am posting a pic soon when I go for coffee and the sale of Dons lemon.

MM-TD

Players and export A were my brands. Marlbs are virginia burley and oriental my blend for that is from Dons samples and lemon Virginia. 70 15 15 Virginia Prilep and double toasted burley. I am posting a pic soon when I go for coffee and the sale of Dons lemon.

Prilep is a good tobacco, it's birthplace is actually in Macedonia, a country near mine. I wasn't aware they still grow tobacco in Prilep.

greenmonster714

Welcome aboard. Planning a tobacco garden is a lot of fun. This place is loaded with great info and friendly folks. It's good to see you join in and I look forward to seeing your garden this spring.

burge