Buy Tobacco Leaf Online | Whole Leaf Tobacco

New Member from Colorado

Status
Not open for further replies.

Aaron

Greetings everyone, I just wanted to say hello and thank you all for this wonderful resource.
I've never tried to grow anything before, but i'm going to attempt to grow some tobacco this year. The varieties i'm going to try to grow are little dutch, white mammoth and ky 8635. I expect to be bugging you all with endless questions soon.

Thank You

Aaron Chase

BarG

Founding Member
Welcome Aaron, sounds like cigar varietys, if so theres no better place to hang your hat . good luck searching all availabell threads, but don't be shy about asking any questions.

BarG

Rayshields

Welcome Aaron!
You will find lots of information here. Everyone is helpful and there is usually a little humor to be found. I have grown lots of stuff, but never any snuf...hopefully you will discover that you have had a green thumb all these years and haven't used it. When I was growing up, I usually spent a few days at my cousin's house in the summer. When my Aunt brought me home, I always went out to check out the garden before going in to say hi to my folks. I have always had a passion about watching things grow. It is truly one of many miracles around us.

Again, welcome.

CoralReefs

Suburban baccy farmer
Greetings everyone, I just wanted to say hello and thank you all for this wonderful resource.
I've never tried to grow anything before, but i'm going to attempt to grow some tobacco this year. The varieties i'm going to try to grow are little dutch, white mammoth and ky 8635. I expect to be bugging you all with endless questions soon.

Thank You

Aaron Chase

Welcome, I joined this month as well. Great group of people here! Very supportive community :)

I am from CO initially as well. Ft. Collins area. I have a lot of family in the CO Springs and Woodland area.

Chicken

redneck grower
Founding Member
with the help of all us members,,, im sure you'll have sucess,