Buy Tobacco Leaf Online | Whole Leaf Tobacco

New Nicaragua Habanos are in

Status
Not open for further replies.

FmGrowit

Head Honcho
Staff member
This is some beautiful leaf. It looks like most of it will make binders. This pic is of the seco. It came in too late to process it today, we'll jump on it first thing in the morning.

attachment.php

I'll post pics of the Viso tomorrow.

Attachments

• NicSeco.jpg
    NicSeco.jpg
    69.3 KB · Views: 109

FmGrowit

Head Honcho
Staff member
This is a new vendor who also happens to be the grower that I'm dealing with. I've been negotiating with them for a couple of years now and finally worked my way into purchasing from them...it's complicated.

This vendor's Ligero is sold out four years in advance and I was told it is never sold to the US market because it is too strong for the American palate. I was told the Viso is as strong as most other Ligeros available...I guess you guys will have to be the judge of that.

I'm working on getting a wrapper known as "Desflorado" and a few other new products from them. Give me a little while and I'll work on sweet talking them into selling me a bale of their famed Ligero.

ArizonaDave

This is a new vendor who also happens to be the grower that I'm dealing with. I've been negotiating with them for a couple of years now and finally worked my way into purchasing from them...it's complicated.

This vendor's Ligero is sold out four years in advance and I was told it is never sold to the US market because it is too strong for the American palate. I was told the Viso is as strong as most other Ligeros available...I guess you guys will have to be the judge of that.

I'm working on getting a wrapper known as "Desflorado" and a few other new products from them. Give me a little while and I'll work on sweet talking them into selling me a bale of their famed Ligero.

Sounds like a great plan, Don.

Desflorado, from the name even sounds good!